• Motala
  • Norrköping
  • Stockholm
  • Ekonomi

Anders Larsson
Försäljning Motala

 Telefon: 0707-73 73 22
 anders@dampic.se

Andreas Ljungberg
Platschef/Konstruktör Motala

 Telefon: 0720-80 80 25
 andreas@dampic.se

Johan Andersson
VD/Försäljning Norrköping

 Telefon: 070-583 46 39
 johan@ventronic.se

Janis Pihlgren
Marknad/Kundsupport

 Telefon: 0761-17 92 00
 janis@dampic.se

Urban Franzén
Försäljning Stockholm

 Telefon: 070-632 35 31
 franzen@vent.se

Staffan Rundt
Försäljning Stockholm

 Telefon: 0703-65 20 15
 rundt@vent.se

Carl Nyberg
Försäljning Stockholm

 Telefon: 0702-47 20 10
 nyberg@vent.se

Ekonomifrågor

 Telefon: 0761-17 92 00
 info@dampic.se
 Faktureringsinformation

Dampic System AB

Besöksadress

Dampic System AB
Ringtrastvägen 1
591 37 Motala

Postadress

Dampic System AB
Moa Martinsons gata 2b
603 78 Norrköping

Telefon

0141-520 85

E-post

info@dampic.se

Organisationsnummer

556358-2476