• Norrköping
  • Stockholm
  • Jönköping
  • Ekonomi

Johan Andersson
VD/Försäljning Norrköping

 Telefon: 070-583 46 39
 johan@ventronic.se

Jonas Olsson
Försäljning

 Telefon: 0706-08 79 12
 jonas@ventronic.se

Christer Hellman
Försäljning/Konstruktion

 Telefon: 0768-03 08 01
 christer@ventronic.se

Mattias Ohlin
Styr och Regler/Teknik

 Telefon: 070-510 32 03
 mattias.ohlin@dampic.se

Björn Sjöström
Produktion/Verkstad

 Telefon: 0768-22 37 00
 bjorn@ventronic.se

Staffan Rundt
Försäljning Stockholm

 Telefon: 0703-65 20 15
 rundt@vent.se

Carl Nyberg
Försäljning Stockholm

 Telefon: 0702-47 20 10
 nyberg@vent.se

Andreas Lago
Försäljning Jönköping

 Telefon: 073-539 37 37
 andreas.lago@dampic.se

Ekonomifrågor

 Telefon: 0761-17 92 00
 info@dampic.se
 Faktureringsinformation

Dampic System AB

Beställning

Mejla in din order till order@dampic.se.

Offertförfrågan

Mejla in din förfrågan till offert@dampic.se.


Besöksadress

Dampic System AB
Moa Martinsons gata 2b
603 78 Norrköping

Postadress

Dampic System AB
Moa Martinsons gata 2b
603 78 Norrköping

Telefon

011-10 33 00

E-post

info@dampic.se

Organisationsnummer

556358-2476