img1
img1

Dampic system AB

Besöksadress
Dampic System AB
Ringtrastvägen 1
591 37 MOTALA
Org.nr: 556358-2476

Postadress
Dampic System AB
Moa Martinsons gata 2b
603 78 Norrköping

Telefon
Tel: 0141-520 85
Fax: 0141-505 92

E-post
info@dampic.se

GPS-koordinatorer:
Latitud: N 58º 31.547'
Longitud: E 15º 1.767'

Vägbeskrivning via Eniro

Anders Larsson
Försäljning Motala

Telefon: 0141-520 85
Mobil: 0707-73 73 22
E-post: anders@dampic.se

Johan Andersson
VD/Försäljning Norrköping

Telefon: 011-10 33 00
Mobil: 070-583 46 39
E-post: johan@ventronic.se

Urban Franzén
Försäljning Stockholm

Telefon: 070-632 35 31
E-post: franzen@vent.se

Staffan Rundt
Försäljning Stockholm

Telefon: 0703-65 20 15
E-post: rundt@vent.se

Carl Nyberg
Försäljning Stockholm

Telefon: 0702-47 20 10
E-post: nyberg@vent.se

Andreas Ljungberg
Platschef/Konstruktör Motala

Telefon: 0720-80 80 25
E-post: andreas@dampic.se

Pia Eriksson
Ekonomi/Personalchef

Telefon: 011-10 33 00
Mobil: 0761-17 92 00
E-post: pia@dampic.se